Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.

Evelinax1

Deutsch English Français
Bewertung:
Letzte Show: vor 5 Tagen
Quality Shows seit dem 5.September.2017

No stress. yes sex

Attribute

Alter: 45
Haarfarbe: Schwarz
Zeichen: Fische
Haarenlänge: Schulterlange Haare
Ethnische Zugehörigkeit: Kaukasisch (weiß)
Sexuelle Orientierung: Bisexuell
Raucher/In: Raucher/In
Größe: 5'60" / 166 cm
Bevorzugte Position: Oral
Gewicht: 119 lbs. / 54 kg
Augenfarbe: Blaue Augen

Einführung

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

wait for me

The best party, I ever attended

everything is fine. where I

My favorite sport

Bed-fight. ha ha. this is a joke

The best book, I ever read

that's life

I would love to live in this city

I don `t know yet

A perfect date would look like this

sea rose

I would love to do this at some point

something remarkable

I would take this items with me to a desert island

Nothing. only match

A dream partner would look like this

oooooooooooooooooooo the best in the world

The thing I like most on me

cake! and flowers!

My best characteristics

I am not lying

My favourite music

jazz, blues

My favourite dish

pasta carbonara

What I like most about sex?

learn something new

What do I dislike in sex?

Well I do not know. I do not know....

What was my hottest experience?

it is not for everyone

What do I wish in sex?

good partner

What do I like to try?

I'll tell you personally

My favourite sex position

I love Doggie Style

My most exceptional sex experience

ha

My most exiting erotic experience

male stripper dancing