Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.

Myra-Lyon

Deutsch English
Rating:
Last show: 7 days ago
Quality shows since 13rd September, 2018

Love to play each other,and we do it your all wish

Attributes

Age: 31
Hair color: Brown
Sign: Cancer
Hair length: Short hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Height: 4'47" / 130 cm
Favourite position: Oral
Eye color: Brown eyes

Introduction

My hobby:

Sports, bodybuilding, travel, movies.

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

Watch my pictures and videos.

The best party, I ever attended

A dance party with naked people.

My favorite sport

Running , Swimming , Bicikle, Crossfit , bodybuilding.

The best book, I ever read

Fifty Shades of Gray

I would love to live in this city

Tokio, Berlin or California.

A perfect date would look like this

After a romantic dinner hot and wild lovemaking occurs.

I would love to do this at some point

Wanna be funny and sexy

I would take this items with me to a desert island

Books and vibrator and my iphone off course.

A dream partner would look like this

Tall, smart , brave and muscular.

The thing I like most on me

My breast.

My best characteristics

Horny but a little bit shy and always Really sweet.

My favourite music

I love Rock very much (I'm was the living Thunderstruck) :) But i'm listen almost everything Dance , electro classic pop 90' euro pop and a lot of kind of music.

My favourite dish

lasagna

What I like most about sex?

69 and riding and when fuck really hard my pussy.

What do I dislike in sex?

when short and i don't like the sadistic pain.

What was my hottest experience?

i have bigg natural titts and im exhibicionist and i use that ........ Sex with 3 man at same time.

What do I wish in sex?

2 guy fuck me same time or i had a sexy with a couple

What do I like to try?

An orgy.

My favourite sex position

me on the top , missionary and the doggy

My sexual fantasies

sex in public with lot of peoples.

My most exceptional sex experience

An swinger club party with my boyfriend.

My most exiting erotic experience

Once when i was fuck with a really big guy (his cock almost 30cm) i cum 31 time under one night.After my pussy was so wet and messy.