Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Último espectáculo: hoy
Espectáculos de calidad desde 16th Noviembre, 2018

Big tits and horny curves are waiting for you!


Edad: 35
Color del pelo: Rojo
Señal: Scorpion
Longitud del pelo: Pelo corto
Preferencia sexual: Bisexual
Fumador: No fumador
Altura: 5'60" / 166 cm
Postura preferida: Oral
Artes/Tatuajes: Ninguno
Color de ojos: Ojos marrones


My hobby:

shopping, listening music, the good eat, cinema, meet with girlfriends and also sex

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

then i meet girlfriends an listening music

The best party, I ever attended

A Birthdayparty from a girlfriend!!

My favorite sport

i like swimming very much

The best book, I ever read

White Fang from jack london

I would love to live in this city

New York

A perfect date would look like this

It must be perfect

I would take this items with me to a desert island

my boyfriend and a girlfriend smile

A dream partner would look like this

He must be the other part of me

The thing I like most on me

almost evereything

My best characteristics

find it out by yourself

My favourite music

almost every style of music

My favourite dish


What I like most about sex?

i almost like everything

What do I dislike in sex?

i don`t like to be dominatet

What was my hottest experience?

sex wit my boyfriend and girlfriend at the same time

What do I wish in sex?

it must be great and also funny

What do I like to try?

i don`t know it at the moment

My favourite sex position

i like many . not ever the same.

My sexual fantasies

ask me maybe i tell you her

My most exceptional sex experience

sex with 2 persons

My most exiting erotic experience

this ist my little secret!!