Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Ultimo show: oggi
Show di qualità da 9th Dicembre, 2018

I´m very Horny...i will see u ..


Età: 38
Colore dei capelli: Biondi
Segno: Cancro
Lunghezza capelli: Capelli lunghi
Preferenze sessuali: Dritto
Fumatore: Fumatore
Altezza: 5'56" / 157 cm
Posizione preferita: Anale
Colore degli occhi: Occhi blu


My hobby:

I love to go dancing and flirting with cute young boys to

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

relax, shop or solarium

The best party, I ever attended

mmmhh, I can not say exactly

My favorite sport


The best book, I ever read

I read lazy, I do not know

I would love to live in this city

where I live :)

A perfect date would look like this

YES fits the sympathy and sentiment.

I would love to do this at some point

mmmhh know not if I want to do what I do it :)

I would take this items with me to a desert island

a Dildo ,lol

A dream partner would look like this

Appearance is not 100% a role important he must be humorous and charming

The thing I like most on me

My tits

My best characteristics


My favourite music

Lady Gaga , Linking Park, Adele, Rihana

My favourite dish

Stuffed Cabbage

What I like most about sex?

If it gets me really worried

What do I dislike in sex?

unpleasant odors

What was my hottest experience?

Caught on the Elbe Bridge

What do I wish in sex?

I'm royally fucked hard and long

What do I like to try?

This is not sayn

My favourite sex position


My sexual fantasies

enough :)

My most exceptional sex experience

Also on the Elbe Bridge

My most exiting erotic experience

With friends at a party