Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Ultimo show: oggi
Show di qualità da 23rd Novembre, 2018

I want to make you happy:)come and have fun with m


Età: 38
Colore dei capelli: Biondi
Segno: Leone
Lunghezza capelli: Capelli lunghi
Preferenze sessuali: Bisessuale
Fumatore: Non fumatore
Altezza: 5'61" / 170 cm
Posizione preferita: Anale
Colore degli occhi: Occhi blu


My hobby:

Nice looking woman in best age with great fit body, big boobs, nice legs, big pussy and all. Hobby are big toys, any kind of sexual practice. No taboo

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I am resting

The best party, I ever attended

with my freinds

My favorite sport


The best book, I ever read

my best book is my chat

I would love to live in this city

I love my home city

A perfect date would look like this

win in lotery:)

I would love to do this at some point

outdoor sex:)

I would take this items with me to a desert island

my notebook

A dream partner would look like this

Brad Pitt:)

The thing I like most on me

I am happy:)

My best characteristics


My favourite music

R & B

My favourite dish


What I like most about sex?

I love horny man with hard tower

What do I dislike in sex?

undecided man

What was my hottest experience?

group sex

What do I wish in sex?

orgasm together:)

What do I like to try?


My favourite sex position

On the top:)

My sexual fantasies

I can tell you:)

My most exceptional sex experience

in the office:)

My most exiting erotic experience

Ask me in the room:)