Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.

Vulcani

Deutsch English
Hodnotenie:
Posledná show: viac ako pred mesiacom
Kvalitné programy od 22nd November 2018

pleasure and fun

Atribúty

Vek: 26
Farba vlasov: Hnedá
Znamenie: Býk
Dĺžka vlasov: Dlhé vlasy
Etnicita: Kaukazská (biela)
Sexuálna preferencia: Bisexuálna
Fajčenie: Fajčím
Výška: 5'61" / 168 cm
Farba očí: Iná farba očí

Introduction

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

We become well-behaved women's, although it is not always easy

The best party, I ever attended

When she first danced topless for me .

My favorite sport

We love to swim

I would love to live in this city

no matter where we live important that we will be in contact with you

A perfect date would look like this

It is important that it was fun and original

I would take this items with me to a desert island

All our Newirth which you can see in one of the clips

A dream partner would look like this

Not only appearance, matters we do not have ideals. Maybe it will be you ?

The thing I like most on me

us not to judge us alone Explore

My best characteristics

The more you visited us , the faster you guess them

My favourite music

every kind of music but her moans nothing beats

My favourite dish

we love spicy food

What I like most about sex?

all this leads to orgasm

What do I wish in sex?

Everything depends on the moment , once we want to be docile and other times it does not allow

What do I like to try?

Bungee jumping , skydiving .... everything that raises the adrenaline

My favourite sex position

I like it when you take me from behind, you attract firmly to each other ...

My sexual fantasies

We tell you about them on priv

Payment with credit card

PAYMENT WITH CREDIT CARD

Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: