Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Posledná show: 2 dní pred
Kvalitné programy od 20th Júl 2018

Let's play together!


Vek: 20
Farba vlasov: Blond
Znamenie: Panna
Dĺžka vlasov: Dlhé vlasy
Etnicita: Kaukazská (biela)
Sexuálna preferencia: Bisexuálna
Výška: 5'61" / 168 cm
Obľúbená poloha: Orálny
Farba očí: Modré oči


If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I work or hang out with my friends

The best party, I ever attended

A concert of a local band

My favorite sport


The best book, I ever read

Song of Ice and Fire

I would love to live in this city

Reykjavik in Iceland or New York

A perfect date would look like this

Me, you, picnic

I would love to do this at some point

Seeing a drag show

I would take this items with me to a desert island

A boat

A dream partner would look like this

Tall, big hands, long legs

The thing I like most on me

My smile

My best characteristics

I'm funny, nice, kind and sincere

My favourite music


My favourite dish

Chicken salad

What I like most about sex?

Kisses, licking, sucking, scratching ;)

What do I dislike in sex?

I don't like being insulted

What was my hottest experience?

Having my ass eaten for the first time

What do I wish in sex?

I like it sensual

What do I like to try?


My favourite sex position


My sexual fantasies

I always wanted to have sex with a woman

My most exceptional sex experience

Ask me about it ;)

My most exiting erotic experience

A friend of mine fingered me in a club on the dancefloor