Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.

DATESEXYSARAH

Deutsch English
Rating:
Last show: today
Quality shows since 21st September, 2017

LOOKING FOR A SEXDATE-Today! tabouless show!!

Attributes

Age: 27
Hair color: Blonde
Sign: Libra
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Smoking: Not smoking
Height: 5'61" / 170 cm
Favourite position: Anal
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Brown eyes

Introduction

My hobby:

my hobbys are sex, sports and musik

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I study, I am shopping for dessous or I have REAL SEX!

The best party, I ever attended

That was a beach Party on a summer night. Maybe also in the house of Hu Heffner ;)! Maybe the best Party will happen, when we both meet.

My favorite sport

Sex, Riding, Sailing, Golf

The best book, I ever read

My own diary written by myself. It describes my life:exciting with funny parts and especially exciting sex.

I would love to live in this city

where the sun is shining.

A perfect date would look like this

A date in a cafe or a restaurant, to get to know each other better while we talk, to come closer and than a massage or just hot sex.

I would love to do this at some point

I would like to have sex at an usual place: (locker room, parking lot, in free nature).

I would take this items with me to a desert island

On a lonely island I would take with me YOU, my Laptop and a bottle of wine.

A dream partner would look like this

I am uncommitted, let`s see.

The thing I like most on me

I am honest , spontaneous, inventive and my lips are hot to death aswell my sexy body.

My best characteristics

I am honest, spontanious and got a sense of humour, endurant.

My favourite music

Most of all, I listen to my own voice and if I moan, it`s like music to your ears.

My favourite dish

I love Pasta, but i am also open minded to international meals of all kinds.

What I like most about sex?

Most of all, I like the 69, ANALE, DEEPTHROAT, Getting Fisted, Riding, Sex outdoor, dogging or in free nature, also sex at unusual places.

What do I dislike in sex?

just ask me, I am nearly taboo-free.

What was my hottest experience?

About my hottest experience I will tell you in the chat and maybe we will soon experience it together.

What do I wish in sex?

I tell you my hot fantasies in the lifechat only

What do I like to try?

I would like to go out frivolous with a short skirt, nothing underneath, silverballs in the pussy. I will get more horny by every step I take.

My favourite sex position

riding, 69, from behind and what you or me comes to mind

My sexual fantasies

I love to have a quickie in the kitchen or outdoor when the weather is sweet, More of my fanatsies I will tell you in the chat.

My most exceptional sex experience

A kinky threessome with my girlfriend and a guy. We both have sucked his cock by turns while she was riding him powerfully.

My most exiting erotic experience

A horny date with a man from the chat. A Quickie in a park on a sunny summerday. It was hot to death.