Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.

Cinzia

Deutsch English
Rating:
Last show: 2 days ago
Quality shows since 6th September, 2017

Horny.....

Attributes

Age: 50
Hair color: Blonde
Sign: Libra
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Smoking: Smoking
Height: 5'60" / 167 cm
Favourite position: Oral
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Blue eyes

Introduction

My hobby:

shopping, reading and dancíng

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

Enjoy my life.......

The best party, I ever attended

Kunst und Sünde in Hamburg

My favorite sport

Inline Skating

The best book, I ever read

Message In A Bottle

I would love to live in this city

Barcelona or Mallorca

A perfect date would look like this

I don't know

I would love to do this at some point

Holiday in San Francisco

I would take this items with me to a desert island

Many, many books and my favorite vibrator and many batteries

A dream partner would look like this

I don't know

The thing I like most on me

my eyes and my laughing

My best characteristics

I don't know, ask my friends

My favourite music

R'nB, Soul (Motown), Phil Collins, Ryan Sheridan, Schiller

My favourite dish

Steak

What I like most about sex?

domination with level

What do I dislike in sex?

Deep Throat, Heels Fick, Peeing, needles and blood

What was my hottest experience?

Threesome with another wonderful woman and a man. everytime again!

What do I wish in sex?

Fun for both

What do I like to try?

FKK Holiday and a Gangbang

My favourite sex position

Doggy

My sexual fantasies

oh much!

My most exceptional sex experience

Threesome in a frivole club

My most exiting erotic experience

like the one before