Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.

Tiffany1

English
Rating:
Last show: 5 days ago
Quality shows since 17th April, 2019

Iam girl which hates stereotype and being bored

Attributes

Age: 33
Hair color: Blonde
Sign: Sagittarius
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Smoking: Smoking
Height: 5'64" / 176 cm
Favourite position: Oral
Eye color: Green eyes

Introduction

My hobby:

The girl with many faces.. :)

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

sleeping

The best party, I ever attended

each my party is best.......

My favorite sport

Sleeping :):) and roller-skating

The best book, I ever read

Little Prince

I would love to live in this city

London

A perfect date would look like this

Candle,wine goodfood

I would love to do this at some point

be good

I would take this items with me to a desert island

my dog, my phone

A dream partner would look like this

like pumpar

The thing I like most on me

my hair

My best characteristics

little crazy

My favourite music

RnB

My favourite dish

pizza

What I like most about sex?

having sex with man which knows what he wants.... he must loves sex like me...

What do I dislike in sex?

Lazy or rude men in my bed

What was my hottest experience?

in bus

What do I wish in sex?

I'm sure that you will not be bored with me. I'll be cute as well as wild for you... I'm sure you will love me...

What do I like to try?

two man

My favourite sex position

Doggy

My sexual fantasies

I want to be happy and satisfy in my life. I don't need nothing more.....

My most exceptional sex experience

in bus

My most exiting erotic experience

in sea

Payment with credit card

PAYMENT WITH CREDIT CARD

Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: