Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English Français
Last show: yesterday
Quality shows since 16th August, 2019

Horny gilf wants to fuck your dick


Age: 58
Hair color: Blonde
Sign: Taurus
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Smoking: Not smoking
Height: 5'61" / 168 cm
Favourite position: Anal
Eye color: Blue eyes


My hobby:

I love taking films and pictures. I love to play on webcam - Im such an exhibitionist. But I also like to go dog walking with my dogs. I also do some charity work for grezhounds in Spain. Further IŽm a language freak. I love different languages and cultures. I lived the last few year in differnt areas of UK.

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

then I'm enjoying live sex lol No I love my pets and go dogwalking to keep fit

The best party, I ever attended

Thas was in a dark room at a swingerclub. The most horniest experience not knowing which cock I was sucking or tits I was touching.

My favorite sport

Bedroom-Olympics with you

The best book, I ever read

Oh I didn't read a book for some time because I prefere spending my free time with writing eroticas.

I would love to live in this city

I would love to live in Cornwall - perhaps Torpoint. I lived all over UK and also in the middle of London.

A perfect date would look like this

a weekend with taking loads of sexy films - perhaps when I'm back next time near Redhill / Surrey

I would love to do this at some point

I would like to have more time to produce more adult movies.

I would take this items with me to a desert island

loads of naked men :)

A dream partner would look like this

Does a dream partner exist?

The thing I like most on me

my long, sexy legs

My best characteristics

Sexy and humourous

My favourite music

I love to listen to Johnny Logan - Gallaway Girl

My favourite dish

spanisch food

What I like most about sex?

I think sex is as important as drinking water

What do I dislike in sex?

rough and hard sex, fisting

What was my hottest experience?

Oh I'm hornier than ever.

What do I wish in sex?

From Anal to blowjob I enjoy loads of different fantasies

What do I like to try?

Sex in a changing room but I would be too afraid

My favourite sex position

I love doggy style in my pussy and also anal

My sexual fantasies

I dream of a great fuck in the hills of Wales. I love those gates at the field. You could push me against it and...

My most exceptional sex experience

I loved to do some filming in the black forest

My most exiting erotic experience

I was gang banged by 6 men

Payment with credit card


Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: