Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.

victoriaros

Deutsch English Polski
Rating:
Last show: yesterday
Quality shows since 5th April, 2018

What matters is the here and now:)

Attributes

Age: 25
Hair color: Blonde
Sign: Virgo
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Smoking: Not smoking
Height: 5'57" / 160 cm
Favourite position: Anal
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Blue eyes

Introduction

My hobby:

travel, crazy parties till dawn, and orgasm every night :)

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I sleep and then work

The best party, I ever attended

my prom:)

My favorite sport

I like to run:)

The best book, I ever read

the 50 shades of gray

I would love to live in this city

New York

A perfect date would look like this

We can first go to eat something, then the cinema or disco, or want du

I would love to do this at some point

I have always loved to pose for photos:)

I would take this items with me to a desert island

I will take to a desert island massager:) vibrator:)

A dream partner would look like this

Sensitive, caring, romantic :)

The thing I like most on me

eyes , boobs.. and ass;)

My best characteristics

honesty, integrity, camaraderie and a sense of humor :)

My favourite music

I love all kinds of music. Music is my life:

My favourite dish

I love to eat:) I love Italian food:)

What I like most about sex?

I love foreplay

What do I dislike in sex?

I dont like anal sex

What was my hottest experience?

Sex in the locker:)

What do I wish in sex?

new experience.. fun .. and really long orgasm.

What do I like to try?

dildo:)

My favourite sex position

69

My sexual fantasies

sex in public places ..

My most exceptional sex experience

gang-bang:)

My most exiting erotic experience

gang bang