Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


русский язык English
Last show: yesterday
Quality shows since 9th December, 2017

Life is full only with sex! Enter and enjoy !!!


Age: 49
Hair color: Blonde
Sign: Scorpion
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Smoking: Smoking
Height: 5'59" / 163 cm
Favourite position: Oral
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Brown eyes


My hobby:

I like flowers, the sea, the sun, rock-music, cars, nature and cats, i like go on the beach and travels, i like have friends and enjoy life) What else i like? Of course, sex and money !

My favorite sport


The best book, I ever read

Lobsang Rampa

I would love to live in this city

I would like live near a sea, it is my dream ! Where more? In Paris !

I would take this items with me to a desert island

My hight heels )

The thing I like most on me

Short dress and higth heels

My best characteristics

I have good sence of humor and fast mind, i like help peopls and make them happy.

My favourite music

Music helps me to live and enjoy life.Only in music has harmony ! Enigma, Serg Devant,Gary Moore.

My favourite dish

Sea food and charry )

What I like most about sex?

I very like give and get oral sex, like feel my partner and make him cum ! I enjoy with fist pussy and sex on camera.....

What do I dislike in sex?

i dont like toulet games and wild anal sex.

What do I wish in sex?

Cum together!

My favourite sex position


My most exiting erotic experience

fisting during oral sex.