Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.

SexyBBe

Deutsch English
Rating:
Last show: today
Quality shows since 9th June, 2018

Let's have a lot of fun!

Attributes

Age: 24
Hair color: Blonde
Sign: Capricorn
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Height: 5'59" / 164 cm
Favourite position: Oral
Eye color: Green eyes

Introduction

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

i watch tv , ride my bike , listen to music, look after my cute animals or just have fun

The best party, I ever attended

So far the Sonne Mond und Sterne Festival was always fucking awesome. But I can easily imagine there are even better Festivals out there.

My favorite sport

Tennis, Badminton, riding my bike, swimming and dancing

The best book, I ever read

I love reading science and chemistry books, any book where i can learn something new about the universe and our existence

I would love to live in this city

Adelaide

A perfect date would look like this

go out for dinner, get to know each other and then a nice massage back at home which could turn into more .. ;)

I would love to do this at some point

be the happiest person in the world and have babys

I would take this items with me to a desert island

hmmm water, suntan lotion and vibrator.

A dream partner would look like this

He is very sexy . Pale skin, green blue eyes, 180cm tall, strong, muscly, ginger haircolor :) freekles :)

The thing I like most on me

My bubble butt

My best characteristics

find it out for yourself :)

My favourite music

techno rave music like skrillex

My favourite dish

Pasta and Cinamon Cornflakes :)

What I like most about sex?

the orgasm

What do I dislike in sex?

i dont really have any tabus

What was my hottest experience?

having sex with a girl :)

What do I wish in sex?

i love phone sex

What do I like to try?

lots of different roleplays :)

My favourite sex position

69, blowjob, doggy, riding the cock :) and Phone Sex!

My sexual fantasies

Sometimes devot sometimes dominant. I have many fantasies :)

My most exceptional sex experience

hasn't really happened yet but the sex is always damn good :)

My most exiting erotic experience

fucking an thailand chick :)