Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.

DevotBeimSex

Deutsch English
Rating:
Last show: 5 days ago
Quality shows since 5th September, 2017

Uncanny submissive

Attributes

Age: 42
Hair color: Brown
Sign: Pisces
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Height: 5'59" / 165 cm
Favourite position: Oral
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Brown eyes

Introduction

My hobby:

I am a greedy SMlerin and love role playing about everything. Gladly also without wheels games, I see my opponent also like once in special fetish outfits. Such as a uniform or a suit? It is not necessarily fetish clothing! Look now at my photos and see how mu ch experience I already allowed to collect! Or better yet, come in my webcam chat and I'll show you my collection of toys like nipple clamps, dildos, canes, whips, gags soiwe ropes and chains. A huge fetish of mine is: feet pampered ... and boots I like! Now look at me I am a sub who also has fun with the thing because I serve the Lord more in real life. So authentic and genuine. Have hardly Tabus- but what I do not like being bored in bed.

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

In the social field

The best party, I ever attended

a great fetish party

My favorite sport

the new fashion sports

The best book, I ever read

Panic Snap

I would love to live in this city

because where I live it is very nice.

A perfect date would look like this

Candle and Cane

I would love to do this at some point

a session in an old castle

I would take this items with me to a desert island

my Dom, my laptop, my Kindle

A dream partner would look like this

no matter only no hair on the back and if possible not bald and under 80 years. Only it should be nice and generous!

The thing I like most on me

my pierced breasts

My best characteristics

Honesty, reliability, emotional, kind, naive

My favourite music

I have an unusual taste in music

My favourite dish

Cabonara noodles

What I like most about sex?

SM course and everything that goes with it

What do I dislike in sex?

Boredom, Anal and KV, fisting, solid strong clamps, weights

What was my hottest experience?

the first encounter with my Dom which I still belong today

What do I wish in sex?

be defenseless tied to the bed and then spoiled with the whip and then with a feather or brush.

What do I like to try?

An abduction / arrest with handcuffs already at the thought will be my heart warm when I imagine how the handcuffs make a quiet rattling noise, make me helpless and helpless. In the car, I'm going to an unknown place in a cell in which I must also remain tied up. I do not know what comes.....

My favourite sex position

Missionary and doggy.

My sexual fantasies

See under what would I like to try?

My most exceptional sex experience

m of wood in a hut of two dominant men records!