Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English Français
Last show: 4 days ago
Quality shows since 8th October, 2018

I will make all that It takes to make you happy


Age: 27
Hair color: Red
Sign: Libra
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Smoking: Smoking
Height: 0'0" / 0 cm
Favourite position: Anal
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Brown eyes


My hobby:

Travel, Sex, Sex during travels ;-)

If I'm momentarily not online, then...


My favorite sport

tennis, soccer, swimming, and sex :))

I would love to live in this city


A perfect date would look like this

Maybe on the farm, romantic with a nice guy

I would love to do this at some point

anal sex

I would take this items with me to a desert island

a good book and a pack of cigarettes

A dream partner would look like this

hmm tall, dark blue eyes, educated, honest, loving, with sense of humor in common sense, animal lover and adrenaline, and a true gentilman

The thing I like most on me

most to me I like: eyes, nose (even if it's a little big :)) su legs lips!

My best characteristics


My favourite music

Dance and house

My favourite dish

fish and chips

What I like most about sex?

Sex is also an art for me

What do I dislike in sex?

really i don t know!

What was my hottest experience?

when I jumped with a parachute! was great

What do I like to try?

I would like to try to dive in Atlantic

My favourite sex position


My sexual fantasies

make love in the movie theater