Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.

ordinary82

Deutsch English Polski
Rating:
Last show: 2 days ago
Quality shows since 21st June, 2017

a good party is most important :)

Attributes

Age: 34
Hair color: Black
Sign: Cancer
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Height: 5'56" / 155 cm
Favourite position: Anal
Eye color: Green eyes

Introduction

My hobby:

long conversations about everything, surfing the web, interesting book

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I work for a better life

The best party, I ever attended

wedding of the cousin - I practised the sex on the beach for half a night

My favorite sport

volleyball

The best book, I ever read

Stieg Larsson - Millennium trilogy

I would love to live in this city

in a warm and sunny

A perfect date would look like this

no matter where - important to feel comfortable in the company of other people

I would love to do this at some point

enjoy life

I would take this items with me to a desert island

interesting, romantic guy

A dream partner would look like this

appearance is not important - with the appearance you can not talk

The thing I like most on me

eyes

My best characteristics

openness and the frankness

My favourite music

which for me will fall into the ear

My favourite dish

spaghetti

What I like most about sex?

oral

What do I dislike in sex?

rush - I like to caress and be caressed

What was my hottest experience?

sex with a violent partner

What do I wish in sex?

giant and multiple orgasm

What do I like to try?

sex when someone is watching

My favourite sex position

a rider, from behind, classical

My sexual fantasies

sex in the office on the desk

My most exceptional sex experience

on the lavatory ;)

My most exiting erotic experience

every oral and 69 position