Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: yesterday
Quality shows since 13rd June, 2018

Let me make you crazy about all about me :)


Age: 44
Hair color: Blonde
Sign: Pisces
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Smoking: Not smoking
Height: 5'61" / 170 cm
Favourite position: Anal
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Blue eyes


My hobby:

running, tennis, fashion, travel

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I do a lot of sport, and thats why you also do enjoy that body of mine so much

The best party, I ever attended

It was winter 2014. Party by my friend in Rome, candles, good society. And beautiful fireworks at midnight

My favorite sport


I would love to live in this city

Thats a bit difficult, when i was yougner i always dreamed about Sydney

A perfect date would look like this

You cant imagen it, it just happens

I would take this items with me to a desert island

100 ways to selfpleasure

A dream partner would look like this

Nice build body, i wantto feel safe with him and a lot of hair on the head

The thing I like most on me

Funny, crazy, wild, spontaneous

My best characteristics

I jsut have one, Being honest

My favourite music

If you have a radio at home i bet we listen to the same tunes

My favourite dish


What I like most about sex?

Experience and to try out new perverse things

What do I dislike in sex?

The so called dominant males

What do I wish in sex?

Attention, give me yours and you will recive mine

What do I like to try?

Swingersex but for that i need a stable partner

My favourite sex position

Doggy , 69, riding

My sexual fantasies

Sex in a hot sauna or aeroplane.