Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: 18 days ago
Quality shows since 7th March, 2019

My chat is only focused on the overall good mood


Age: 40
Hair color: Black
Sign: Capricorn
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Smoking: Not smoking
Height: 5'59" / 163 cm
Favourite position: Anal
Eye color: Brown eyes


My hobby:

gerne literatur und tanzen in bar

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I buy the fashion I drink coffee and I can watch their looks

The best party, I ever attended

I had the best party when I bathed in champagne

My favorite sport

sit in the whirlpool

The best book, I ever read

to be the best playboy

A perfect date would look like this

good always and always

I would love to do this at some point

I walked the car to the Malibu beach

I would take this items with me to a desert island

I like the company's favorite thing about here

The thing I like most on me

handbags and nice cars

My best characteristics

tall and sturdy

My favourite music

Czech hits

My favourite dish


What I like most about sex?

I like the one and the two more

What do I dislike in sex?

I love my heart and nice music

What was my hottest experience?

journey around the world

What do I wish in sex?

nice words

What do I like to try?

I would like to pick up ferrari

My favourite sex position

riding a horse ride

My sexual fantasies

to love a beautiful hotel with a pool

My most exceptional sex experience

in the fitness gym

My most exiting erotic experience

I watched in my soul as my body sore

Payment with credit card


Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: