Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English Español
Last show: yesterday
Quality shows since 10th July, 2019

Sweet as Sugar and Hot as Fire


Age: 23
Hair color: Blonde
Sign: Taurus
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Smoking: Not smoking
Height: 5'64" / 176 cm
Favourite position: Anal
Eye color: Green eyes


My hobby:

I love motorbikes, and fast cars. To go for hot rides, and sexy adventures. I also enjoy drawing, tattooing and piercing, Doing the piercings down there are my favorite! I like to go out partying and flirt around all night, as long as i don't have to go home on my own.

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I love to lay in the sun and get nice and tanned., I especially love my private roof terrace for some topless sunbathing . Who knows, I might let you watch along some time ;)

My favorite sport

That would definitly have to be martial arts. That's right! I'm not as innocent as I may look ;)

The best book, I ever read

Game of Thrones, without a doubt! Dragons, Betrayal, Sex and murder? Does it get any better than that? I don't think so.

I would love to live in this city

I love to live in Spain! It's so warm and tropical. But I'd also love to live in a big city sometime, like New York or San Francisco.

A perfect date would look like this

Ow that's a good question. I think I'd like to go out for a nice meal, maybe an icecream and a walk afterwards, then perhaps a sexy ride on your motorbike all the way back to my place. And once we get there, well, you know what happens there ;)

I would love to do this at some point

Travel the world, and to and have sex in every big city, on every beautiful beach, and over every gorgeous view we see! ;)

I would take this items with me to a desert island

The biggest Dildo I can find , definitly! It could get lonely, can't have that! :P

The thing I like most on me

I love my tits, Theyre great for playing around.

My favourite music

Rock and Roll Baby!

What do I like to try?

Everything really, im very curious and love discovering new stuff. We dont want it to get boring now do we?

My favourite sex position

Lock n Load

Payment with credit card


Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: