Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.

HotMature4U

Deutsch English
Rating:
Last show: 2 days ago
Quality shows since 12nd August, 2017

Give and receive pleasure

Attributes

Age: 53
Hair color: Brown
Sign: Leo
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Smoking: Smoking
Height: 5'61" / 169 cm
Favourite position: Anal
Eye color: Brown eyes

Introduction

My hobby:

SEX!!!!))))))

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

Spend my time with my family

The best party, I ever attended

so long time ago

My favorite sport

skiing

The best book, I ever read

Detectives and romantic

I would love to live in this city

St. Petersburg ... Venice of the North, which could be better

A perfect date would look like this

07.07.07

I would love to do this at some point

the sea, the beach .... in the theater ...))

I would take this items with me to a desert island

match, a man, a dog..))

A dream partner would look like this

at You..))

The thing I like most on me

fur coat...))

My best characteristics

honesty, integrity

My favourite music

Nina Simone

My favourite dish

Fruits and Vegetables

What I like most about sex?

mutual orgasm

What do I dislike in sex?

differet..))

What was my hottest experience?

my years-my wealth...))

What do I wish in sex?

to be loved

What do I like to try?

Tresome

My favourite sex position

full oral

My sexual fantasies

have multiple guys and feel their sperm all over my body...))

My most exceptional sex experience

with my second husband, with him, I became a realk Woman..))

My most exiting erotic experience

restaurant..))