Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.

LeahObscure

Deutsch English
Rating:
Last show: 2 days ago
Quality shows since 17th September, 2018

Metalchick & Dominatrix

Attributes

Age: 28
Hair color: Red
Sign: Capricorn
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Smoking: Not smoking
Height: 5'59" / 165 cm
Favourite position: Anal
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Brown eyes

Introduction

My hobby:

Pornographie & Sex, Musik, Sport & Ernährung, Backen & Kochen... Kunst & Photograpie ;)

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I also have a normal job and I love to do this beside beeing a camgirl. As often as possible I try to make new pictures and videos - I love to do this with my cute girlfriend AlissaNoir. You should also visit here site. We like to try new things. On a lazy day we often go out and looking for new places for new pornstuff. I also like sport and as often as possible I try to do some.

The best party, I ever attended

Oh I can't remember at the moment but I love kinky partys ;)

My favorite sport

I like doing sport in the gym because I want to train my body a bit more. But I also like demanding sport like volleyball, badminton and I also love squash ;)

The best book, I ever read

The best books I ever had read are from Dan Brown. I like how he write. ButI can not miss the Harry Potter serie ;)

I would love to live in this city

Oh different question. But if I had the Chance to decide, so I would take London. It's such an interesting city for me.

A perfect date would look like this

A good conversation - not to pushy of course - but I like that certain something, you know?! To be executed in a nice bar or restaurant, to enjoy a good wine - nice wardrobe and to go home with feeling that say I've to see the person again.

I would love to do this at some point

I want to do bungee jumping ;)

I would take this items with me to a desert island

Musik, books and my sweethearts ;)

A dream partner would look like this

He should has broad shoulders, dark hair, big hands - I love guys with beard, bright eyes and he should has the certain something to drive me over the edge.

The thing I like most on me

I like my boobs, my belly, my arms and my face.

My best characteristics

I thing all other than perseverance and my impatience :/

My favourite music

Goth, metal, rock, rockabilly.... I haven't a special musik if I am in a party mood I also listening electro, so it's different from day to day and from mood to mood ;)

My favourite dish

I like italian food, Sushi - oh it's so delicious ;) But the most important thing I like is a fresh cooked and healthy meal.

What do I dislike in sex?

Vanilla sex and do it on the sam way every night..... ;)

What was my hottest experience?

A nice evening in a swingerclub ;)

What do I wish in sex?

Variation and exciting sex ;)

What do I like to try?

Bungee jumping!!

My favourite sex position

I don't have some favaroites.

My sexual fantasies

Very dirty ones ;)

My most exceptional sex experience

A execiting evening in a swingerclub with my partner and my girlfriend an some cocks ;)