Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: 14 days ago
Quality shows since 1st July, 2018

With me, you can find a happy time


Age: 35
Hair color: Brown
Sign: Pisces
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Smoking: Smoking
Height: 5'61" / 169 cm
Favourite position: Anal
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Green eyes


My hobby:

First of all traveling! But I love swimming and cycling too :)

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I love travelling with a backpack! They say healthy body equals healthy mind, so I do my best to stay perspicacious. And why not make that body look sexy as hell at the same time? ;)

The best party, I ever attended

Birthday party I spent with my two best friends on Teneriffe last year. I just can't wait to do it once again! but sshhh... don't want my friends to realize I told you about it :) can you keep a secret? ;)

My favorite sport

I just love jogging and tennis. I would have probably become a professional tennis player if it wasn't for an accident I had when I was 16. I'm still pretty good at it though, wanna challenge me? ;)

The best book, I ever read

I just can't think of anything in particular, but I love reading crime stories, especially when I'm travelling. Books mean extra kilos- more calories burnt when trekking!

I would love to live in this city

I can't dream of anything but Venice! I love all about the place: Italian food, Italian weather.... Italian men.... would sacrifice a lot just to be able to go there for a few days... Need to work hard to afford it in the end. I know you know what I mean ;)

A perfect date would look like this

Just a romantic walk in the moonlight.

I would love to do this at some point

Eat, pLay, love ! Yes, I love to play. I love to play with intelligent guys, there's always so much fun with them! Does it sound like you? Let me know...

I would take this items with me to a desert island

Just a guy to take care of me. You know, hunting, fishing, protecting an innocent lady from a tiger... I think it's the sexiest thing a man can do- just be manly!

A dream partner would look like this

Appearance is good. Brain is better.

The thing I like most on me

Creativity and body, earned not given. I come from a small town, but I aim to achieve more than my parents. These two traits seem to be working for me, so I do my best to develop them!

My best characteristics


My favourite music

Pop and RnB

My favourite dish

Italian Food served by an Italian cook

What I like most about sex?

That when it's with the right person, you will feel totally free and happy!

What do I dislike in sex?

Everything disgusting or extremely humiliating

What was my hottest experience?

Invite me for a date, wear a suit and be a gentleman, I'll tell you then ;)

What do I wish in sex?

to be fully satisfied! and by that I mean I don't want you to stop until I scream and scratch your back!

What do I like to try?

Ask me this question in person, because I love talking about it looking you in the eyes...

My favourite sex position

I like doggy and hair pull

My sexual fantasies

sex in an abandoned place with a very manly man

My most exceptional sex experience

I can't tell you everything about me just like that. If you wanna hear the craziest story of how other guy fucked me in a library (and trust me, the fact that it took place in a library is the least thrilling part ;))... text me. I love talking about sex, so if you are a listener- be a listener and let us create our private story!

My most exiting erotic experience

I think you and me will have one soon :)