VelvetMistress

Italiano English Deutsch
Rating:
Last show: yesterday
Quality shows since 15th September, 2016

Lets get some pleasure togheter while you serve me

Attributes

Age: 26
Hair color: Black
Sign: Aquarius
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Smoking: Smoking
Height: 5'60" / 167 cm
Favourite position: Anal
Eye color: Brown eyes

Introduction

My hobby:

sex

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I'm shopping for a sexy outfit or I am at the University or ...other stuff

The best party, I ever attended

The last New Year's Eve party was the greatest. I had a lot of fun

My favorite sport

Spend money ...ha ha has ha

The best book, I ever read

P.S. I love you

My most exiting erotic experience

Sex in the morning

My favourite sex position

On top

My sexual fantasies

On the top of a building

My most exceptional sex experience

Sex on the beach

I would love to live in this city

Paris

A dream partner would look like this

I dont beleive a man should be very good looking to be attractive. He must have other qualities to be sexy and interesting. So I don't have a standard on looks

A perfect date would look like this

I don't beleive in Fairy tales and perfect dates. Each date can be perfect in its way. So be creative

I would love to do this at some point

Be free and calm

I would take this items with me to a desert island

Suncream , Sunglasses, Laptop, Ice and electricty :))

The thing I like most on me

My eyes

My best characteristics

Im Hot, Inteligent, Beautiful, have great long legs, I'm curious, open -minded and much more

My favourite music

Electronic

My favourite dish

Gourmee

What I like most about sex?

That I can feel my body get aroused and relaxed while my mind relaxes as well

What do I like to try?

Sex in the water

What do I dislike in sex?

I don't like to be pushed or convinged into something. Because is not gonna happen, I'm still gonna do what I want

What was my hottest experience?

Having my body worshiped

What do I wish in sex?

Pleasure and having fun