Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English Français
Last show: 2 days ago
Quality shows since 17th February, 2019


Age: 36
Hair color: Brown
Sign: Taurus
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Smoking: Smoking
Height: 5'61" / 170 cm
Favourite position: Anal
Eye color: Blue eyes


My hobby:

I like extrime kinds of sport : parachute , mountaineering, cars , snowboarding , diving .....

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

dirty depraved sex)

The best party, I ever attended

Birthday my sister)))))

My favorite sport

extrime kinds...

The best book, I ever read

few some

I would love to live in this city

all around the world

A perfect date would look like this

candlelight dinner, followed by dirty sex

I would love to do this at some point

jump with a parachute)

I would take this items with me to a desert island

Mobile Phones)

A dream partner would look like this

Smart , kind , with good humor, who loves travel

The thing I like most on me

This I can tell you, when you come to me)))

My best characteristics

open minded

My favourite music


My favourite dish


What I like most about sex?

to be in love with that one

What do I dislike in sex?


What was my hottest experience?

mmm ....... what I can tell you only personally)

What do I wish in sex?


What do I like to try?


My favourite sex position

Depends of partner ;)

My sexual fantasies

Come to me and tell you my fantasies)))

My most exceptional sex experience


My most exiting erotic experience


Payment with credit card


Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: