Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.

Cocolino69

Deutsch English
Rating:
Last show: yesterday
Quality shows since 11st December, 2017

Expect unexpected. :)

Attributes

Age: 24
Hair color: Blonde
Sign: Cancer
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Height: 5'60" / 166 cm
Favourite position: Oral
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Green eyes

Introduction

My hobby:

I like the different things but most if someone kisse me ... Not only in my mouth. ;) I'm very open to new things, enjoy to be dominant, but not all the time :) Share with me, youtr phantasy,than we try make this possible..

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

Maybe I'm on the University, or maybe I swim... :) I like to make diffrent things, if you like to know wchich one, just ask. :)

The best party, I ever attended

Elektronic music festival near the sea... :)

My favorite sport

Swimming, Windsurfing and all other water sports. :)

The best book, I ever read

Year 1984 G. Orwell. I have read many good and important books, too much too write this all titles. ;)

I would love to live in this city

Somewhere in Australia or Costa Rica. :)

A perfect date would look like this

With good white wine, you and me... :)

I would love to do this at some point

Singing! I love music and this is this, what I like to do in the future. ;)

I would take this items with me to a desert island

You. :) But would be also nice to have with me my ipod, power bank, and board of the books. :)

A dream partner would look like this

I have a terrible weakness for tall bearded guys. ;)

The thing I like most on me

I like my butts and pretty face. :)

My best characteristics

Honest, kind, concrete, pervers. :)

My favourite music

Everything what is good and tasty. ;)

My favourite dish

Different. ;) I like italian dishes, but I would also eat some good salat or go to the sushi pub. ;)

What I like most about sex?

Kisses! :) Everything. Sex is cool and I like to do it... ;)

What do I dislike in sex?

Piss, scat, medical.

What was my hottest experience?

Few times I dominated... When you like I can tell you about it. ;)

What do I wish in sex?

Long sweet oral foreplay.. :) And than... We'll see what I would like to do with you.. ;)

What do I like to try?

I would like to try how this is when you make it in group like threesome or something. :)

My favourite sex position

I love long oral foreplays.. Thats why I love 69, but I also enjoy doggy, wehn you can give me few spanks... ;)

My sexual fantasies

I would like to try the visit in the swingers club... Who knows... Maybe this gonna be interessting experience. ;)

My most exceptional sex experience

In change room at the swimmingpool.. :)

My most exiting erotic experience

When my ex bf pleased me to sit on his face and let me lick very deep... This was tottaly awesome. ;)