KatieHot4u

Deutsch English
Rating:
Last show: today
Quality shows since 29th June, 2017

I am very curious girl about naughty things..

Attributes

Age: 22
Hair color: Blonde
Sign: Virgo
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Smoking: Not smoking
Height: 5'59" / 164 cm
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Green eyes

Introduction

My hobby:

Long walks and wonderful sex

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

Probably something fun :)

The best party, I ever attended

My friend's wedding

My favorite sport

Hmm its hard to say i like many sports

The best book, I ever read

I dont have any

I would love to live in this city

Barcelona

A perfect date would look like this

Somewhere in Barcelona

I would love to do this at some point

i always wanted to be race driver

I would take this items with me to a desert island

Car and a lot of gasoline

A dream partner would look like this

Hmm he need to be honest and love cars

The thing I like most on me

My eyes and legs :)

My best characteristics

persevering

My favourite music

All kinds mostly rock : )

My favourite dish

when its done by a man

What I like most about sex?

Hmmm i like to be suprized

What do I dislike in sex?

When its not exciting :)

What was my hottest experience?

Sex with a boxer.. very hard

What do I wish in sex?

It depends on a situation

What do I like to try?

I think threesome or foursome

My favourite sex position

hm i like to be under.. or in front :)

My sexual fantasies

i want to make a handjob when staying behind man

My most exceptional sex experience

Lesbian

My most exiting erotic experience

beeing touched in very crowded metro..