Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.

SexyStacyS

English
Rating:
Last show: today
Quality shows since 8th July, 2018

I'm a hot babe looking fwd to you!

Attributes

Age: 32
Hair color: Brown
Sign: Taurus
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Smoking: Not smoking
Height: 5'59" / 164 cm
Favourite position: Anal
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Blue eyes

Introduction

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

Sports, shopping, cooking, reading kamasutra, meeting friends and drinking coffee.

The best party, I ever attended

Duplex

My favorite sport

in-line

The best book, I ever read

kamasutra

I would love to live in this city

Mallorca

A perfect date would look like this

dinner, walking out, kissing, fucking, being happy :)

I would love to do this at some point

fucking

I would take this items with me to a desert island

a man

A dream partner would look like this

Hot body, hot dick... that's enough :D.... and he should be nice and funny

The thing I like most on me

eyes, smile, feet

My best characteristics

funny, smiling, nice, sexy

My favourite music

R.n.B.

My favourite dish

chocolate

What I like most about sex?

everything I can enjoy

What do I dislike in sex?

pain

What was my hottest experience?

sex with 3 men

What do I wish in sex?

licking, doggy style, kissing, caressing...

What do I like to try?

sex in the airplane

My favourite sex position

missionary

My sexual fantasies

I've tried all of them

My most exceptional sex experience

......

My most exiting erotic experience

sex in a sea