Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.

KinkyRoxy

Deutsch English
Rating:
Last show: 6 days ago
Quality shows since 12nd July, 2018

Everything is possible, nothing is neccesary

Attributes

Age: 27
Hair color: Red
Sign: Virgo
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Smoking: Smoking
Height: 5'61" / 170 cm
Favourite position: Anal
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Brown eyes

Introduction

My hobby:

Flirting, Sex, Fitness, Clip-Turning, Dancing, Be Crazy

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

Then I shoot horny clips or I twist men's head hihi

The best party, I ever attended

Single nigth in a discotheque with my best friend

My favorite sport

Gym and volleyball

The best book, I ever read

The art of Bondage

I would love to live in this city

Paris

A perfect date would look like this

First romantic and then dirty;)

I would love to do this at some point

To Fly an Helicopter

I would take this items with me to a desert island

Wine, Music and a Man

A dream partner would look like this

I have none - he must be sympathetic to me at first

The thing I like most on me

My Boobs and my Ass

My best characteristics

Humorous, for any fun to have, good-natured

My favourite music

RnB and House

My favourite dish

Fish

What I like most about sex?

Hardcore and Dirty

What do I dislike in sex?

Boredom

What was my hottest experience?

I'll tell you in my livecam

What do I wish in sex?

variety

What do I like to try?

Bukkake und Gangbang

My favourite sex position

Doggy and anal

My sexual fantasies

to be used

My most exceptional sex experience

Threesome

My most exiting erotic experience

Sex bei Fifthy Shades of Grey at cinema