Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.

SonyaMiracle

Deutsch English
Rating:
Last show: yesterday
Quality shows since 18th August, 2017

Let's fantasize with passion together...

Attributes

Age: 33
Hair color: Brown
Sign: Capricorn
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Smoking: Not smoking
Height: 4'55" / 151 cm
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Green eyes

Introduction

My hobby:

I am not a boring person, I have a great imagination and i show it every day. I am a very friendly person and I enjoy to have the opportunity to make new friends, usually I put a smile on people's face :D. I dare you to come and take part of one of my games, I do a lot of them in freechat. Seduce my mind, and you can have my body!

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I'm probably at work or out having some fun ;)

The best party, I ever attended

My birthday party at the beach!

My favorite sport

Dancing and cheerleading

The best book, I ever read

The Prince of Tides by Pat Conroy

I would love to live in this city

Paris!

A perfect date would look like this

We go dancing and then relax together a bit...

I would love to do this at some point

Skydiving :))

I would take this items with me to a desert island

For sure things that would help me get out of the island :D

A dream partner would look like this

Looks don't matter!

The thing I like most on me

My hair and legs

My best characteristics

Intelligence, sense of humor, and the fact that I always have the best fun!

My favourite music

my favorite is classic rock

My favourite dish

Tomatoes in every single dish :P

What I like most about sex?

Everything that's fun ;)

What do I dislike in sex?

Toilet play and Taboos

What was my hottest experience?

Had two cocks inside me at the same time...

What do I wish in sex?

Passion, sensuality and lots of fun

What do I like to try?

Sex with a woman and a man

My favourite sex position

Doggy cowgirl and blowjobs

My sexual fantasies

Sex with both a girl and a guy... That would be so hot

My most exceptional sex experience

sex on a plane... that was so hot

My most exiting erotic experience

Sex with two guys