Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.

Samira68

Deutsch English
Rating:
Last show: 2 days ago
Quality shows since 16th April, 2019

Now it is hot

Attributes

Age: 50
Hair color: Black
Sign: Scorpion
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Height: 5'59" / 165 cm
Favourite position: Anal
Eye color: Brown eyes

Introduction

My hobby:

Make videos and photos, travel

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

Creative break

The best party, I ever attended

There's always a party, which is the best.

My favorite sport

Running and sex

The best book, I ever read

The Little Prince

I would love to live in this city

In no city, they are too fast and too noisy to live.

A perfect date would look like this

Romantic, so I get soft knees.

I would love to do this at some point

With the motorhome to the North Cape

I would take this items with me to a desert island

A boat. Because I'm sure it would get boring quickly.

A dream partner would look like this

A good character is what makes a man beautiful.

The thing I like most on me

My lips.

My best characteristics

find it out yourself.

My favourite music

Rock

My favourite dish

Banku

What I like most about sex?

If he is long, soft and wild.

What do I dislike in sex?

Bad smell

What was my hottest experience?

Sex in a castle park on a Danish island

What do I wish in sex?

A lot of fun

What do I like to try?

I am very imaginative, I usually try everything that comes to my mind

My favourite sex position

Doggy and 69

My sexual fantasies

Fantasies I always try to live out.

My most exceptional sex experience

In a castle park in Denmark.

My most exiting erotic experience

There is an erotic experience almost every day. One of the most beautiful to have to say is almost impossible.

Payment with credit card

PAYMENT WITH CREDIT CARD

Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: