Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: today
Quality shows since 17th May, 2018

the juicier the better


Age: 41
Sign: Gemini
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Smoking: Not smoking
Height: 5'59" / 165 cm
Eye color: Blue eyes


My hobby:

I like lingerie, heels and many more that un can ask for. Get in the fun mood for fantasies, pleasure and be happy! My attitude might look like quite reserved in revealing myself in an easily manner, it takes part of my charming and due of my warm personalities being keen on new thingsbut also willing communication about each topic also being intersted of human beigns tipology.

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

Im strolling around the city with my friends.. Shopping or just out n about.. having some coffee :)

The best party, I ever attended

My birthdayparty. I was dancing on the table. I don't remember what happened later on. ;)

My favorite sport

I love extreme sports. Especially parachuting

The best book, I ever read

I don't have book that I like most. But I am keen on detective novels.

I would love to live in this city

I always wanted to live in London. There are people from different countries. I love diversity.

A perfect date would look like this

I would love to have my perfect date in Prague. How do I imagine it? First a candlelit dinner. Then a romantic stroll. And who knows what will whappen later on.

I would love to do this at some point

I always wanted to become an astronaut. I hope my dreams will come true in the future.

I would take this items with me to a desert island

Lots of alcohol and all my sex toys. So that i would never be bored. If it was possible I would take a man with me. He would protect me agianst threats, like wild animals and of course satisfy..

A dream partner would look like this

I dont think the looks are the most important.. I put more value on the character of the person.. I dream of a sensitive man, a warm person.. that makes you feel just safe

The thing I like most on me

I like my dark hair and my legs.. thats why I love wearing tight jeans

My best characteristics

I would say im pretty easy going and i love ebing around ppl :)

My favourite music

mm everything that makes my body move :)

My favourite dish

I love Indian, well-seasoned food. Especially when it is very spicy. It mirrors my wild character.

What I like most about sex?

I love a long foreplay. I like also to exchange caresses. I love that when a man strokes gently my skin. It always give me creeps.

What do I dislike in sex?

I don't like when a man abuses violence towards me. I am rather a fragile woman.

What was my hottest experience?

I reached a climax 14 times in one night. Undescribable experiences. In that night I had i

What do I wish in sex?


What do I like to try?

I would love to try gangbang. I bet that it is marvellous experience.

My favourite sex position

69. I love when a man fondles my pussy with his tongue. I repay him by a deep blowjob. I love that feeling of having a dick in my mouth.

My sexual fantasies

I love to fuck with men in untypical places. For instance on a beach or in a park.

My most exceptional sex experience

sex on a train! :)

My most exiting erotic experience

sex in a sauna.. was so amazing.. and really really hot!