Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.

IvyGirL

Deutsch English
Rating:
Last show: today
Quality shows since 22nd September, 2017

cock is always better than a dildo

Attributes

Age: 29
Hair color: Blonde
Sign: Gemini
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Height: 5'61" / 168 cm
Eye color: Blue eyes

Introduction

My hobby:

My privates are very special and very personal. I like to get to know you first. My privates are a very personal experience. I promise you that patience is an absolute virtue with me and will be highly rewarding. Once I am comfortable with you I will be more than willing to open up sexually. no I don t have toys (since that seems to be a commonly asked question :) I can't resist men who know how to treat a lady like me, tease and pamper me. Join my bedroom and let's allow ourselves to have some unforgettable moments! If see my partners on cam2cam is a fetish , that definitly is my favorite !!! So baby, let the shades behind You, turn on the lights, be brave and show me Yourself - make my day so I can surely make Yours.

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

i meet up with friends or cook because i love it ;)

The best party, I ever attended

wedding of my sister

My favorite sport

swimming

The best book, I ever read

The Warded Man

I would love to live in this city

New York

A perfect date would look like this

There is no such thing as a dream date, it is important who I am on a date

I would love to do this at some point

I always wanted to be a cook

I would take this items with me to a desert island

some handsome man to have a lot of fun

A dream partner would look like this

With me there are no things like a dream partner, he must be simple, well built and love me

The thing I like most on me

self-confidence, personal charm, intelligence

My best characteristics

self-confidence, personal charm, intelligence

My favourite music

pop and rock music

My favourite dish

italian food

What I like most about sex?

Mutual respect and care for both sides to be in the blue sky

What do I dislike in sex?

There is no such thing

What was my hottest experience?

sex with two men that dominated me extremely well

What do I wish in sex?

Respect

What do I like to try?

Im open to everything

My favourite sex position

69 and doggy

My sexual fantasies

i want to fuck with two men in a big car

My most exceptional sex experience

I was on a walk and I was having sex in a forester's house