Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.

EmiliaLoraine

Deutsch English
Rating:
Last show: today
Quality shows since 10th December, 2018

Everything is possible.

Attributes

Age: 24
Hair color: Black
Sign: Aries
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Height: 5'58" / 161 cm
Favourite position: Oral
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Blue eyes

Introduction

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I have to learn a lot for my studies. In my free time, I like to go to a restaurant or a bar. I like to spend my time in nature. Maybe with you? :)

The best party, I ever attended

Festivals / concerts are the best parties for me.

My favorite sport

Swimming

The best book, I ever read

Feuchtgebiete

I would love to live in this city

I would love to live in Barcelona or London :)

A perfect date would look like this

In candlelight on a meadow with good wine and tapas.

I would love to do this at some point

Travel to all major countries of the world.

I would take this items with me to a desert island

I would like to take my dream-men with me to a lonely island.

A dream partner would look like this

There is not the dream partner's character and the charisma is much more important to me.

The thing I like most on me

My booty and my face.

My best characteristics

Funny, spontaneous, crazy, cosmopolitan, prejudiced.

My favourite music

Rock, HipHop ,

What I like most about sex?

Pizza, Sushi, Spagetti

What do I dislike in sex?

Uncertainty

What was my hottest experience?

Every time is unique and special.

What do I wish in sex?

Trust

What do I like to try?

Without social media in nature with my men .