Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: today
Quality shows since 13rd July, 2019

Hi: - * I'm still horny: - *


Age: 25
Hair color: Red
Sign: Aries
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Height: 5'61" / 169 cm
Favourite position: Anal
Eye color: Brown eyes


If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I'm in the gym

The best party, I ever attended

the best party was on a ship in Italy

My favorite sport


The best book, I ever read

50 shades of grey

I would love to live in this city

New York

A perfect date would look like this

At Gym

I would love to do this at some point

erotic weapons :-)

I would take this items with me to a desert island

Dildo :)

A dream partner would look like this

nice, good, caring :-)

The thing I like most on me


My best characteristics

good and nice

My favourite music

pop music

My favourite dish


What I like most about sex?


What do I dislike in sex?


What was my hottest experience?

sex on the beach

What do I wish in sex?

the best experience

What do I like to try?

I want to try everything out, i am so curious!! :)

My favourite sex position

from behind

My sexual fantasies

I have a great fantasy :-)

My most exceptional sex experience


My most exiting erotic experience

sex in the pool in public

Payment with credit card


Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: