Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: 2 days ago
Quality shows since 17th April, 2018



Age: 52
Hair color: Blonde
Sign: Aries
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Height: 5'59" / 165 cm
Favourite position: Anal
Eye color: Blue eyes


If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I watch TV, I go to the theater, exhibitions, a concert

The best party, I ever attended

I want love

My favorite sport


The best book, I ever read

I like a lot of books

I would love to live in this city

I live in my favorite city

A perfect date would look like this

April 29

I would take this items with me to a desert island


A dream partner would look like this


The thing I like most on me

my character

My best characteristics

take real things

My favourite music

rock, classic, pop

My favourite dish

I love meat and fish in any form

What I like most about sex?


What do I dislike in sex?

merge into one) give and have fun

What was my hottest experience?

sex on the beach

What do I wish in sex?

my pussy

What do I like to try?

flight of love

My favourite sex position

man from the top

My sexual fantasies

THE BEST LIVE SQUIRT! I have dirty fantasies for role plays! I would like to be your boss, who will give you extra earning for licking under the desk and cleaning! Or I could be your strict teacher, i will tell you all about woman`s anathomy and how

My most exceptional sex experience

sex in the toilet in a restaurant

My most exiting erotic experience

sex in troy