Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: 4 days ago
Quality shows since 5th December, 2018

Dirty and wet


Age: 24
Hair color: Brown
Sign: Aquarius
Hair length: Shoulder length hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Height: 5'60" / 166 cm
Favourite position: Anal
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Blue eyes


If I'm momentarily not online, then...

Meeting with friends, parties, shopping and sex! :)

The best party, I ever attended


My favorite sport

Doggy Style :D

The best book, I ever read


I would love to live in this city

With you :)

A perfect date would look like this

Me tied up, you doing whatever you desire :)

I would love to do this at some point

Come to my cam in and let me tell you more about it if u really want it to know :) Its a pretty long list.

I would take this items with me to a desert island

Yourself :)

A dream partner would look like this

no idea haha :D

The thing I like most on me

MY F boobs

My best characteristics

Sexy, honest and horny

My favourite music

Everything besides disco :D

My favourite dish


What I like most about sex?

Being dirty

What do I dislike in sex?


What was my hottest experience?


What do I wish in sex?

I want you to do everything u desire with em

What do I like to try?

Id like to be caught and then the one should

My favourite sex position

Doggy Style

My sexual fantasies

Being caught

My most exceptional sex experience


My most exiting erotic experience

ass licking