Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: today
Quality shows since 19th July, 2018

Let's try some stuffs! ;)


Age: 24
Hair color: Black
Sign: Cancer
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Height: 5'61" / 170 cm
Favourite position: Oral
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Green eyes


If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I enjoy my life ;)

The best party, I ever attended


My favorite sport


The best book, I ever read

Steven King's...

I would love to live in this city

New York City

A perfect date would look like this

I think never was on the real date...

I would love to do this at some point

Who knows..

I would take this items with me to a desert island

Some good stuffs ;)

A dream partner would look like this

I like long hairs and brown eyes... and muscular guys too

The thing I like most on me

I am shy, but I like it

My best characteristics


My favourite music

R&B and everything to singing ;)

My favourite dish


What I like most about sex?

Teaching our bodys...

What do I dislike in sex?


What was my hottest experience?

Sex on the emergency exit

What do I wish in sex?

I like to be kissed... I like to excited you...

What do I like to try?

Go far, far away without telling nobody!

My favourite sex position


My sexual fantasies

Deepthroating... can u teach me?

My most exceptional sex experience

Ask me

My most exiting erotic experience

I hope you will show me much more ...