Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.

Lovly19

Deutsch English Français
Rating:
Last show: today
Quality shows since 20th September, 2018

Enjoying the life

Attributes

Age: 25
Hair color: Black
Sign: Cancer
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Exotic ethnicity
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Height: 5'63" / 175 cm
Favourite position: Anal
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Blue eyes

Introduction

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

Too much things for 250 symbols))

The best party, I ever attended

I am sure thats party in the future!

My favorite sport

Gymnastic

The best book, I ever read

Dostoevskiy ' Idiot'

I would love to live in this city

maybe Paris?

A perfect date would look like this

The perfect date for me is not because of the place. It does not matter what circumstances, MOST IMPORTANT- who are with me.

I would love to do this at some point

Happy life

I would take this items with me to a desert island

Hot'n'strong man ;)

A dream partner would look like this

He should be fun like me, not more

The thing I like most on me

Deep ocean of my eyes :)

My best characteristics

Cant choose ;)

My favourite music

Depends on mood

My favourite dish

Seafood

What I like most about sex?

Look into my partners eyes

What do I dislike in sex?

unpassion

What was my hottest experience?

Sex on the party

What do I wish in sex?

I am very openminded lady

What do I like to try?

All!

My favourite sex position

Love to change positions)

My sexual fantasies

Threesome

My most exceptional sex experience

In the park

My most exiting erotic experience

On the beach