Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: 5 days ago
Quality shows since 16th April, 2019

I am here for you


Age: 20
Hair color: Brown
Sign: Aquarius
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Height: 5'64" / 176 cm
Favourite position: Oral
Eye color: Blue eyes


If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I am living a life:P

The best party, I ever attended

every party, on which I am is the best

My favorite sport

is sex a sport?

The best book, I ever read

The Green Mile

I would love to live in this city

New York, there is always something happening

A perfect date would look like this

me, you.. and nothing else matters:)

I would love to do this at some point

sex with a girl

I would take this items with me to a desert island

sunglasses and balm

A dream partner would look like this

I don't have one specific type

The thing I like most on me

that I am a loyal friend and passionate lover

My best characteristics

I am funny xD

My favourite music


My favourite dish

italian food definitely

What I like most about sex?

licking.. a lot of licking!

What do I dislike in sex?

when it's too soft and boring

What was my hottest experience?

when I fucked asshole of my ex boyfriend

What do I wish in sex?

I wanna cum at least 2 times!

What do I like to try?

threesome with 2 men

My favourite sex position


My sexual fantasies

I have really a lot of them.

My most exceptional sex experience

I liked my first time anal

My most exiting erotic experience

fucking my ex with a strapon was the hottest

Payment with credit card


Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: