Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.

Hrystina

English
Rating:
Last show: 2 days ago
Quality shows since 16th March, 2019

Let s have fun , not waste time--:

Attributes

Age: 30
Hair color: Blonde
Sign: Gemini
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Height: 5'59" / 165 cm
Favourite position: Oral
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Green eyes

Introduction

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

spending time with familly and friends!

The best party, I ever attended

A party shared with best friends!

My favorite sport

voleyball

The best book, I ever read

nootbook

I would love to live in this city

London

A perfect date would look like this

respectfull and romatic!

I would love to do this at some point

dont have one ...so far!

I would take this items with me to a desert island

nothing !!!!!

A dream partner would look like this

matter how he act not how he look!

The thing I like most on me

loyality

My best characteristics

i let other answer for me hehe

My favourite dish

almoste all kind:)

What I like most about sex?

having sex hahahah

What do I dislike in sex?

anal

What was my hottest experience?

i have only few:)

What do I wish in sex?

.....

What do I like to try?

many stuff dont hv only one:)

My favourite sex position

69

My sexual fantasies

i will tell when i will gone know u better:)

My most exiting erotic experience

dont hv one most ..

Payment with credit card

PAYMENT WITH CREDIT CARD

Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: